Oil & Natural Gas

Oil & Gas Contacts

Ronnie Helmondollar
WVUES ANR Program Unit Interim Director and Randolph County ANR Extension Agent 304-293-9464
RRHelmondollar@mail.wvu.edu

Jennifer Williams
WVUES Associate Dean for Partnerships and Initiatives
304-293-2560
JOWilliams@mail.wvu.edu

Karen Cox
WVUES Ohio County ANR Extension Agen
304-234-3673
Karen.Cox@mail.wvu.edu

Greg Hamons
WVUES Pocahontas County ANR Extension Agent
304-799-4853
Greg.Hamons@mail.wvu.edu

Tiffany Rice
WVUES Safety and Health Extension
304-293-2852
Tiffany.Rice@mail.wvu.edu

Norm Schwertfeger WVUES Community and Economic Development (CEWD) Extension Agent-Hancock, Brooke, Ohio, and Marshall Counties
304-737-3666
Norm.Schwertfeger@mail.wvu.edu

Dave Snively
WVUES Doddridge County Extension Agent
304-873-1801
David.Snively@mail.wvu.edu